Company profile

Low carbon▪environmental protection▪harmonious▪develop

China, Yuguang Technology Co. Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise specialized in R & D and production of electric vacuum devices. The main products are vacuum arc extinguishing device, solid sealing pole, solid insulation stage column, vacuum capacitor and so on. The products are widely used in electric power, metallurgy, mining, railway, communication and other fields.

The company has a group of senior experts and technical backbone in the domestic famous enterprises of electric vacuum, electric vacuum industry on the basis of decades of advantage, with advanced technology, perfect testing equipment and strict ISO9001 quality management system, and refine the concept of military manufacturing, to provide high-quality products for users.

The company has a number of patented technologies and advanced technology through the introduction of foreign mature and developed cooperation with scientific research institutions, has developed various types of 1.14KV-40.5KV vacuum interrupter and solid sealed pole and through the test, and a number of series, a variety of vacuum capacitors.

Astro-opto technology will create brand-name products as the goal, in a robust strategy and strict management of building enterprise, develop the market with excellent service and excellent quality, provide first-class products and quality service for customers.


Yuguang
Yuguang Technology

Yuguang Technology

Yuguang Technology

Yuguang Technology

Yuguang Technology

Yuguang Technology

公司简介

低碳▪环保▪和谐▪发展

中国·宇光科技有限公司是一家专注于电真空器件研发和生产的高新技术企业。主要产品有真空灭弧器、固封极柱、固态绝缘级柱、真空电容器等,产品广泛应用于电力、冶金、矿山、铁路、通讯等领域。

公司拥有一批原在国内著名电真空企业的高级专家及技术骨干,依托数十年的电真空产业基础的优势,凭借先进的技术工艺,完善的检测设备和严格的ISO9001质量管理体系,以及军工制造精益求精的理念,为用户提供优质的产品。

公司拥有多项专利技术并通过引进国外成熟的先进工艺,自行研制及与科研院校合作,已开发出1.14KV-40.5KV各种类型真空灭弧室和固封极柱并通过型式试验,以及多个系列,多个品种的真空电容器。

宇光科技将以打造名牌产品为目标,以稳健的战略和严格的管理营造企业,以卓越的服务和优异的质量开拓市场,为顾客提供一流的产品和优质的服务。

宇光
宇光科技

宇光科技

宇光科技

宇光科技

宇光科技

宇光科技