China Yuguang Technology Co., Ltd.
Low carbon ■ environmental protection ■ harmonious ■ development

Yuguang Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise focusing on the R&D and production of electric vacuum devices. It is located in the Zhejiang-level development zone --- Yueqing Economic Development Zone. The main products are vacuum interrupter, solid-sealed pole, vacuum tube, vacuum DC switch and DC contactor for new energy, etc. The products are widely used in electric power, metallurgy, mining, railway, communication, radio and television, medical treatment, new energy, Industrial high-frequency heating and other fields.


The company has a group of senior experts and technical backbones from well-known domestic electric vacuum enterprises. Relying on the advantages of decades of electric vacuum industry foundation, with perfect technical process, perfect testing equipment and strict ISO9001/ISO14001/OHSAS45001 quality/ The environmental/occupational health and safety management system, as well as the concept of excellence in military manufacturing, provide users with excellent products.


Yuguang Technology will aim to build brand-name products, operate the enterprise with a sound strategy and strict management, expand the market with perfect service and excellent quality, and provide customers with excellent products and perfect services.

中国·宇光科技有限公司
China Yuguang Technology Co., Ltd.


低碳■环保■和谐■发展


 宇光科技有限公司是一家专注于电真空器件研发和生产的高科技企业,座落于浙江省级开发区---乐清经济开发区。主要产品有真空灭弧室,固封极柱,真空电子管,真空直流开关及新能源用直流用接触器等,产品广泛应用于电力、冶金、矿山、铁路、通讯、广电、医疗、新能源、工业高频加热等领域。

公司拥有一批原在国内著名电真空企业的高级专家及技术骨干,依托数十年的电真空产业基础的优势,凭借完善的技术工艺,完善的检测设备和严格的ISO9001/ISO14001/OHSAS45001质量/环境/职业健康安全管理体系,以及军工制造精益求精的理念,为用户提供优良的产品。

宇光科技将以打造名牌产品为目标,以稳健的战略和严格的管理经营企业,以完善的服务和优异的质量开拓市场,为顾客提供优良的产品和完善的服务。